Normandale Staff

Pastoral Team

Paul - headshot

Paul Pettersen

Lead Pastor
paul@normluth.org
952.929.1697 x356

Pastor Paul, aka "The Most Holy Right Reverend," has served as Lead Pastor at Normandale since June of 2010. He is a husband to Lisa and father of four, with a deep love for God, family, and baseball. Read More

Dale - Headshot

Dale Howard

Pastor of Mission, Outreach, and Congregational Care
dale@normluth.org
952.929.1697 x353

Pastor Dale builds relationships in mission and outreach and connects members with each other, as well as with homeless families, African immigrants, and children in Peru, to name a few. Read More

Charlie Ruud

Charlie Ruud

Associate Pastor of Faith Formation and Community Development
charlie@normluth.org
952.929.1697 x354

Pastor Charlie has served as pastor at Normandale since October 2013. In his call, he seeks to nuture faith in Jesus and help people connect it to the nitty-gritty of daily life in community. Read More

Chuck Humphrey

Chuck Humphrey

Visitation Pastor

Pastor Chuck visits and shares communion those who are no longer able to be in worship and leads Bible studies, helping others grow in their faith. Read More

Linda Willette, Visitation Pastor, Normandale Lutheran Church

Linda Willette

Visitation Pastor

Pastor Linda brings a love of visiting and communing with those who are no longer able to be in worship. Read More 

 

 

 

Adult, Youth, Children, and Family Ministries

Kari Warnke

Kari Warnke

Director of Children and Family Ministry
kari@normluth.org 
952.929.1697 x350

Maggie Jones

Maggie Jones

Director of Youth and Family Ministry
mjones@normluth.org
952.929.1697 x369

 

Jenny Bock

Jenny Bock

Director of Connections
jbock@normluth.org
952.929.1697 x349

 Jean Bonneville

Jean Bonneville

Assistant to Children, Youth, and Family Ministry
jean@normluth.org
952.929.1697 x348

 

 

 

 

Preschool & Blessing Place

JoAnne Gustafson

JoAnne Gustafson

Director of Normandale Preschool
joanne@normluth.org
952.929.1697 x371

Lisa - Headshot

Lisa Pettersen

Director of Blessing Place
lisa@normluth.org
952.929.1697 x370

 

 

Music Ministries

David - Headshot

David Clarke

Director of Worship and Music
davidc@normluth.org
952.929.1697 x366

Ruth - Headshot

Ruth Oliphant

Director of Children’s Choirs
952.929.1697 x375

John Ferguson

John Ferguson

Interim Organist

 

Angela Anderson

Angela Anderson

Accompanist & Assistant Choir Director

Lorna Wolthoff

Lorna Wolthoff

Assistant Organist

 

 

 

Care & Hospitality

 

Vicki Brunsvold

Reception Coordinator
vicki@normluth.org 
952.922.1667

 

Carrie Kilberg

Wedding Coordinator
952.929.1697 x376

 

Administration

Donna - Headshot

Donna Klingenberg

Accountant
donna@normluth.org
952.929.1697 x351

Wendy Reynolds

Wendy Reynolds

Business Administrator
wreynolds@normluth.org
952.929.1697 x352

Suzanne Klein

Suzanne Klein

Technical Communications Coordinator
sklein@normluth.org
952.929.1697 x360

Jen - Headshot

Jen Colburn

Communications Consultant
jenlcolburn@gmail.com
952.270.6601

 

Janet - Headshot

Janet Devine

Administrative Assistant to Worship, Mission & Outreach and Congregational Care
janet@normluth.org 
952.929.1697 x347

 

Custodial


Ron Nelsen

Lead Custodian

763.269.15

 

23